Phi Theta Kappa at San Diego City College

 

San Diego City College

1313 Park Blvd

San Diego Ca 92101

 

MEETING SPRING 2018

(PENDING)

 

Email

For General Inquiries please contact Nadia Escobar at:
president@
sdcityptk.com


 

Leadership:

Faculty Leaders

Elizabeth Meehan Chapter Advisor

  • emeehan@sdccd.edu

Student Leaders:

Nadia Escobar - President

  • president@sdcityptk.com

Vella Anne Englehart - Vice President

  • vicepresident@sdcityptk.com

Caleb Mertz - Secretary

  • secretary@sdcityptk.com

Bianca Leon - Treasurer

  • treasurer@sdcityptk.com

Phi Theta Kappa Beta Iota Kappa - Membership

  • membership@sdcityptk.com

Officer of Public Relations - Alfredo Valles

  •  public.relations@sdcityptk.com

Officer of Fellowship - Alexa Lopez

  •  

Officer of Scholarship - Erika Fortner

  •