Phi Theta Kappa at San Diego City College

 

San Diego City College

1313 Park Blvd

San Diego Ca 92101

 

INDUCTION CEREMONY FALL 2017

NOVEMBER 17TH

AT 3:00 PM AT V-101

AT 2:00 PM PHOTOSHOOT

RSVP TO MEMBERSHIP@SDCITYPTK.COM

NO LATER THAN NOVEMBER 11TH

 

MEETINGS FALL 2017

Scholarship workshop  

December 1st

at 10:30 AM at M-201A  

M-201A (Inside Student Affairs Office)

 

Email

For General Inquiries please contact Nadia Escobar at:
president@
sdcityptk.com


 

Leadership:

Faculty Leaders

Elizabeth Meehan Chapter Advisor

  • emeehan@sdccd.edu

Student Leaders:

Nadia Escobar - President

  • president@sdcityptk.com

Vella Anne Englehart - Vice President

  • vicepresident@sdcityptk.com

Caleb Mertz - Secretary

  • secretary@sdcityptk.com

Nina Webb - Treasurer

  • treasurer@sdcityptk.com

Phi Theta Kappa Beta Iota Kappa - Membership

  • membership@sdcityptk.com

Officer of Public Relations - Alfredo Valles

  •  public.relations@sdcityptk.com